President – Bianca Accomando, A+ Federal Credit Union
Past President – Ashley Whitworth, First Texas Bank

Vice President – Tyler Price, Grace Christian Center

Treasurer – Shante Jones, KidZ TherapEZE

Secretary – Ally Torres, First National Bank Texas

Board Members

  • Samantha Ricciardi, First National Bank Texas
  • Phillip Bowman, Extraco Banks
  • Sweta Jampala, Metroplex Health System

Committee Chairs

  • Socials – Tyler Price
  • Professional Development – Phillip Bowman
  • Community Service – Samantha Ricciardi
  • Membership – Ally Torres


  • Jennifer Hetzel, Greater Killeen Chamber of Commerce
  • Summer Gill, Greater Killeen Chamber of Commerce